Registered Readers

The registration on the Economics website allows the reader to take part in the open assessment of discussion papers and articles (i.e., to post comments). To register you will need to provide your name, institution, academic status in economics or related research fields, and CV in English language. This information is meant to ensure that only qualified readers can post comments. If you do not have an account here, head over to the registration form.

Brannigan Conway, Catherine (OECD)
Campbell, James (Providence College)
Casaca, Paulo (SADF)
chai, andreas (Griffith University)
challabathula, subhakumar (andhra university,Visakhapatnam,andhra pradesh)
Chang, Winston (SUNY at Buffalo)
Chang, Andrew C. (Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System)
Chatterjee, Somdeep (Indian Institute of Management Lucknow)
Chetty, Krish (Human Sciences Research Council - BRICS Research Centre)
Constine, Sharyl (Taurus Capital Management)
Correa, Romar (University of Mumbai)
Correa, Romar (University of Mumbai)
Cortellese, Francesco (Universiadd Autónoma de Madrid)
Coupe, Tom (University of Canterbury, Christchurch)
Garcia-Cebrian, Lucia Isabel (Universida de Zaragoza)