Registered Readers

The registration on the Economics website allows the reader to take part in the open assessment of discussion papers and articles (i.e., to post comments). To register you will need to provide your name, institution, academic status in economics or related research fields, and CV in English language. This information is meant to ensure that only qualified readers can post comments. If you do not have an account here, head over to the registration form.

Ankit, Prakhar (Banaras Hindu University)
Anowor, Oluchukwu (University of Port Harcourt)
Anthoff, David (University of California, Berkeley)
Antwi, samuel (Jiangsu University)
Anwar, Muhammad Masood (University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir Muzaffarabad)
Aoki, Masanao (University of California, Los Angeles)
Apostolov, Mico (Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna)
Appiah, Michael (Jiangsu University)
Arachi, Giampaolo (University of Salento)
Arain, Amjad Ali (Shaheed Benazir Bhutto University SBA)
arasu, kodi (Gandhigram Rural Institute)
Arefiev, Nikolay (No)
Arestis, Philip (University of Cambridge)
Arevilca Vasquez, Bismarck Javier (University of Kent at Canterbury)
Arif, Mohd (MABEW (Mohd Arif Business Educational World))
Arif, Mohd (Mohd Arif Business Educational World (MABEW))
Arif, Asma (university of wah, wah cantt \Pa)
Arociiasamy, Dr.A.Sundaram (Govt Saiha College,Affiliated to Mizoram UniversitySaiha,Mizoram,North East India)
Arranz, José M. (Universidad de Alcalá)