Registered Readers

The registration on the Economics website allows the reader to take part in the open assessment of discussion papers and articles (i.e., to post comments). To register you will need to provide your name, institution, academic status in economics or related research fields, and CV in English language. This information is meant to ensure that only qualified readers can post comments. If you do not have an account here, head over to the registration form.

Savioli, Marco (University of Bologna)
Savitry, Kiky Irviana (Airlangga University)
Savona, Maria (University of Lille 1, France and University of Cambridge, UK)
Saygili, Mesut (Central Bank of Republic of Turkey)
sbriglia, patrizia (university of naples II-SUN)
Scalas, Enrico (Universita' del Piemonte Orientale)
Scandizzo, Pasquale Lucio (University of Rome "Tor Vergata")
Scarfone, Mauro (free lance researcher)
Scarlato, Margherita (Università Roma Tre)
Schachter, Barry (Moore Capital)
Schalies, Sophronius (Christian-Albrechts-Universität Kiel)
Scharf, Kimberley (University of Warwick)
Scharler, Johann (University of Linz)
Schasfoort, Joeri (University of Groningen)
Schefer, Ricardo (Universidad del CEMA)
Scheffel, Eric (Nottingham Ningbo Business School)
Schenk, Hans (T.C. Koopmans Research Institute, Utrecht University)
schettino, francesco (university of Rome "la Sapienza" department of public economics; Politechnical University of Marche, dep. of Industrial Organization)
Schiavo, Stefano (Università di Trento)
Schillo, R. Sandra (Innovation Impact Inc)